للإتصال بنا العضوية English version 18 ℃ الأحوال الجوية
خريطة المنتجع
للوصول الى
شاطىء الغروب

أين يقع منتجع شاطئ الغروب, مارينا وسبا؟

يعتبر شاطئ الغروب من أهم منتجعات الخمس نجوم والوحدات السكنية الراقية بالمملكة. يقع المنتجع على بعد دقائق بالسيارة من مدينة الخبر جنوبا على مساحة 550,000 متر مربع تمتد خلالها حدائق وشواطئ ناعمة, تجعل من شاطئ الغروب الوجهة المثالية للعائلة السعودية للاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الممتدة على شاطئ يبلغ  طوله 1,5 كلم في إطلالة  على الخليج العربي وبحر العزيزية

كيفية الوصول للمنتجع من مطار الملك فهد - الدمام

القيادة على طريق الملك فهد " ابن خلدون " إلى أن تصل إلى مخرج" ابو حدرية "  قبل ان تصل الطريق السريع في اتجاه العزيزية  و شاطئ نصف القمر, عند وصولك إلى الدوار اتجه يسارا في اتجاه محطة التحلية ثم استدر يمينا عند إشارة منتجع  شاطئ الغروب

كيفية الوصول للمنتجع من البحرين

عن طريق جسر الملك فهد الى نهاية نقطة التفتيش السعودي يمكنك أخذ المخرج في اتجاه  كورنيش الشبيلي ثم اتجه يسارا الى ان ترى لافتة منتجع شاطئ الغروب خذ يمينا الى المنتجع

كيفية الوصول للمنتجع من الرياض

القيادة على طريق الرياض إلى أن تصل إلى مخرج" ابو حدرية " قبل أن تصل الطريق السريع في اتجاه العزيزية  و شاطئ نصف القمر, عند وصولك إلى الدوار اتجه يسارا في اتجاه محطة التحلية ثم استدر يمينا عند إشارة منتجع  شاطئ الغروب

GPS Coordinates

Latitude:

 

26°09'19.95"N

Longitude:

 

50°11'25.65"E

Resort Map
Directions to
Sunset Beach

Where is Sunset Beach Resort, Marina & Spa

Sunset Beach Resort, Marina & Spa is the Kingdom's premier five star private resort and residential community located a few minutes drive south of Al Khobar on more than 550,000 square meters of beautifully landscaped gardens and soothing beaches. It is a special resort unlike any other in Saudi Arabia situated on a 1.5 kilometer long peninsula with one beachfront facing Aziziyah Bay and another on the Arabian Gulf coastline.

Directions from King Fahad Airport

Drive through King Fahad Road "Ibn Khaldoun" until you reach "Abo Hadryah" exit take it to "Azizyah" exit & before causeway take Azizyah &half moon road until you reach a roundabout then turn left as you leave the water desalination station which there is a sign before it tells you to turn right to reach SUNSET BEACH.

Directions from Bahrain

Drive from Bahrain through  the King Fahad causeway to reach the Saudi check point then Take the exit to Shubaili Cornish then go left until reaching the roundabout and continue straight until find a sign tells you to turn right to reach SUNSET BEACH.

Directions from Riyadh

Out from Riyadh up to "Abo Hadryah" exit then "Azizyah" exit & before causeway take Azizyah & half moon road  until you reach a roundabout then turn left as you leave the water desalination station which there is a sign before it tells you to turn right to reach SUNSET BEACH.

GPS Coordinates

Latitude

 

26°09'19.95"N

Latitude

 

50°11'25.65"E

Home Photo Gallery Awards Newsletter Sitemap